Markus Blatt
Markus Blatt

Founder and Managing Partner
Diplom-Kaufmann (University of Mannheim)

XinglinkedinTwitter

Markus Blatt is founder and managing partner of neueBeratung GmbH. He has worked as a management consultant for over 20 years, focusing on innovation and business model transformation. He is editor and author of the German Design Thinking standard work “Wo ist das Problem?”, speaker, blogger and guest author of various publications.

Markus Blatt is your expert for…

Before founding neueBeratung GmbH, Markus Blatt was last Partner at TellSell Consulting GmbH (multiple award-winning hidden champion for business development & sales) from 2001 to 2012 and before that founder and GmbH managing director of a VC-funded e-commerce startup.

He completed his studies in business administration with a focus on marketing and organization at the University of Mannheim. In addition, he completed an Executive Education Program at the European Business School (ebs).

The T-profile of Markus Blatt

(Vertical: technical and analytical knowledge / horizontal: curiosity, openness and intuition)

T-Profile
My T-Profile

Markus Blatt
Markus Blatt

Gründer und Geschäftsführer
Diplom-Kaufmann (Universität Mannheim)

XinglinkedinTwitter

Markus Blatt ist Gründer und Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter von neueBeratung GmbH. Er arbeitet seit über 20 Jahren als Management-Berater mit dem Schwerpunkt Innovation und Transformation von Geschäftsmodellen. Er ist Herausgeber und Autor des Design Thinking-Standardwerks „Wo ist das Problem?“, Podcaster, Blogger und Gastautor verschiedener Publikationen. Zudem ist er zertifizierter OKR-Trainer und OKR-Coach.

Markus Blatt ist Ihr Experte für…

Vor Gründung der neueBeratung GmbH war Markus Blatt von 2001 bis 2012 zuletzt als Partner bei TellSell Consulting GmbH (mehrfach ausgezeichneter Hidden Champion für Business Development & Vertrieb) und davor Gründer und GmbH-Geschäftsführer eines VC-finanzierten E-Commerce-Startups.

Sein Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre mit den Schwerpunkten Marketing und Organisation schloss er an der Universität Mannheim ab. Zusätzlich absolvierte er ein Executive Education Program an der European Business School (ebs).

Das T-Profil von Markus Blatt

(Vertikal: fachspezifisches und analytisches Wissen / horizontal: Neugier, Offenheit und Intuition)

T-Profil
Mein T-Profil